Athletic & Activities Coaches

Baseball

Boy's High School:

Kenny Wittner
218-335-2203 (Ext 1433)

Basketball

Boy's High School:

John Wind

Boy's Middle School:

8th Grade Boys:
Randal Johnsrude
218-335-2203

Girl's High School:

Mike Reyes

Cheerleading

High School:

Kelsey Engel
218-335-2203 (Ext 1958)
kengel@clbs.k12.mn.us

Football

Head High School:

Bryan Sathre
218-335-2203 (Ext 1204)
bsathre@clbs.k12.mn.us

Assistant High School:

Joe Cherney
218-335-2203 (Ext 1708)
jcherney@clbs.k12.mn.us

Golf

Boy's Varsity:

Head coach, Jamie Mitchell
(218) 368-4767

Girl's Varsity:

Luann Frazer
(218) 407-1266

Knowledge Bowl

High School:

LeAnn Sattler
218-335-2203 (Ext 1806)
lsattler@clbs.k12.mn.us

Robotics Team

Boys:

Jesse Frost
jfrost@clbs.k12.mn.us

Softball

Girl's High School:

Rod Benson
218-335-2203

Speech Team

High School:

Brian Stoebner
218-335-2203 (Ext 1419)
bstoebner@clbs.k12.mn.us

Track & Field

Boy's and Girl's:

April Westlund
218-335-2203
awestlund@clbs.k12.mn.us

Volleyball

Girls High School:

LeAnn Sattler
218-335-2203 (Ext 1806)
lsattler@clbs.k12.mn.us

Wrestling

High School:

Joe Schmid
jschmid@clbs.k12.mn