Administration

When calling Cass Lake-Bena Schools, listen to the prompt for specific school information. Dial "1" before dialing an extension.

District Office
Rochelle Johnson Superintendent 218-335-2204 6011 rjohnson@clbs.k12.mn.us
Tim Urban Technology Coordinator 218-335-2204 1961 turban@clbs.k12.mn.us
Karolyn Roebuck Grants, Testing & Compliance
Coordinator
218-335-2204 6006 kroebuck@clbs.k12.mn.us
Lori Bannor Accounting Technician 218-335-2204 lbannor@clbs.k12.mn.us
Deb Beaulieu Accounting Technician 218-335-2204 dbeaulieu@clbs.k12.mn.us
Katie Norenberg Payroll 218-335-2204 knorenberg@clbs.k12.mn.us
Athletic Director
Tyler Wittner Athletic Director 218-335-2203 1316 twittner@clbs.k12.mn.us
Principals
Bryan Hackbarth High School 218-335-2203 1111 bhackbarth@clbs.k12.mn.us
Sue Chase Middle School 218-335-2203 1902 schase@clbs.k12.mn.us
Josh Grover Elementary School 218-335-2201 5012 jgrover@clbs.k12.mn.us
Indian Education Department
Luann Frazer Director 218-335-2203 1322 lfrazer@clbs.k12.mn.us
Area Learning Center
Ellen Skogen Assistant Principal 218-335-6529 6208 eskogen@clbs.k12.mn.us
Adult Basic Education
Pat Rendle Principal 218-335-2203 6208/1316 prendle@clbs.k12.mn.us
Special Education
Brenda Story Special Education Director 218-751-6622 23 bstory@bric.k12.mn.us
Shelley Nistler EDRS Section 218-751-6622 36 snistler@bric.k12.mn.us