School Board

School Board Monthly Meetings
Working Board Meeting - 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Regular Board Meeting - 4th Wednesday of the Month
5:00 PM in the High School Media Center

NOTICE OF FILING DATES FOR ELECTION TO THE SCHOOL BOARD

MEETING MINUTES

MEETING VIDEOS

DISTRICT POLICIES

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Millie Baird

CHAIRPERSON
Committees:
 Budget/Finance Committee, Buildings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, North Country Vocational Center Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
  mbaird@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jolyn Donnell

TREASURER

Committees:  Activities Committee, AIPAC alternate, Budget/Finance Committee, Meet & Confer Committee, MSHSL Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, Transportation Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
  jolyndonnell@isd115.net
Term: 2021-2022

Lenny Fineday

DIRECTOR
Committees:
 AIPAC Committee, Budget/Finance Committee, Food Service Committee, MSBA Legislative Liaison, Sourcewell Committee, Transportation Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
   lfineday@isd115.net
Term: 2018-2022

Jamie Mitchell

DIRECTOR
​Committees: 
AIPAC Committee, Buildings, Grounds, & Technology Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jmitchell@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jennie Reyes

CLERK
​Committees: 
Activities Committee, Food Service Committee, Meet & Confer Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jreyes@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Terri Vail

DIRECTOR
Committees:
 B.R.I.C. Committee, Meet & Confer Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Transportation Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
   tvail@isd115.net
Term: 2018-2022

Dave Yates

VICE CHAIRPERSON
Committees: 
Activities Committee, Buildings, Grounds, & Technology Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  dyates@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024