School Board

School Board Monthly Meetings
Working Board Meeting - 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Regular Board Meeting - 4th Wednesday of the Month
5:00 PM in the High School Media Center

NOTICE OF FILING DATES FOR ELECTION TO THE SCHOOL BOARD

MEETING MINUTES

MEETING VIDEOS

DISTRICT POLICIES

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

CAMPAIGN FINANCIAL REPORT

Millie Baird

CHAIRPERSON
Committees:
 Budget/Finance Committee, Buildings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, North Country Vocational Center Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
  mbaird@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jolyn Donnell

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Committees:  Activities Committee, AIPAC alternate, Meet & Confer Committee, MSHSL Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, and Construction Oversight Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
  jolyndonnell@isd115.net
Term: 2022-2026

Lenny Fineday

DIRECTOR
Committees:
 AIPAC Committee (Alternate), Budget/Finance Committee, Buildings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Food Service Committee, MSBA Legislative Liaison, and Sourcewell
Contact:
E-mail:
   lfineday@isd115.net
Term: 2022-2026

Terri Goggleye

DIRECTOR
Committees:
 BRIC, Meet & Confer Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Non-Licensed Negotiating Committee, Construction Oversight Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
   tgoggleye@isd115.net
Term: 2022-2026

Jamie Mitchell

TREASURER
​Committees: 
AIPAC Committee, Budget/Finance Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Policy Committee, and Construction Oversight Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jmitchell@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jennie Reyes

CLERK
​Committees: 
Activities Committee, Food Service Committee, Meet & Confer Committee, Licensed Staff Negotiating Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, and Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jreyes@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Dave Yates

DIRECTOR
Committees: 
Activities Committee, Buildings, Grounds, & Technology Committee, Exempt Staff Negotiating Committee, and Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  dyates@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024